Linda Kay Silva 
       Author of:
       Man Eaters Series (Zombies) 
       Echo Branson Series (Paranormal)
       Across Time Series (Time Travel)
       Delta Stevens Series (Mystery)
Home Page

      Linda Kay Silva
Beyond ecstatic to be the winner of the 2013 Winner of the GCLS Speculative Fiction Award for Just Killing Time. Thank you Golden Crown Literary Society for giving Jessie her due!


I am thrilled to announce that I am the recipient of the Alice B Award for my body of work. I am thrilled to be included among such amazing talent and honored to know my work has been appreciated. Thanks to all of my readers who let me know they enjoy my work. I am humbled.

Here's your Mob Rule teaser! Enjoy!
(click the lower right hand corner to turn the pages and again, enjoy!) Coupon

Website Builder